Team

NM Law Team Photo

Attorneys

Noelle M-Headshot-JCHP-7 crop
Noelle R. Minto, Esq.

Principal
Phone: (949) 253-0000 Ext. 201
noelle@mintocounselors.com

Samantha Smith
Samantha S. Smith, Esq.

Associate Attorney
Phone: (949) 253-0000 Ext. 202
ssmith@mintocounselors.com

Auriel Nikoui, Esq.
Auriel Nikoui, Esq.

Associate Attorney
Phone: (949) 253-0000 Ext. 204
anikoui@mintocounselors.com

John Schroeder-NM Law-JCHP-6548
John Schroeder, Esq.

Senior Litigation Counsel
Phone: (949) 253-0000 Ext. 203
jschroeder@mintocounselors.com

Staff

Monique S
Monique Sanchez

Legal Assistant
Phone: (949) 253-0000
msanchez@mintocounselors.com

Kelly Levasseur
Kelly LeVasseur

Paralegal
Phone: (949) 253-0000
kelly@mintocounselors.com

CONTACT N·M LAW, APC